Post Share: Gangleri’s Grove – I don’t even know what to call this

An excellent read that pretty much sums up my opinions on the whole “Witches Bind Trump” thing going on and around.


 

I’ve been watching a lot of videos and seeing facebook posts and various responses to the street theatre clusterfuck masquerading as a magical operation: i.e. self-identified witches and pagans trying to hex our President. As a polytheist I want to make it clear I and the majority of my co-religionists have no part in this. […]

via I don’t even know what to call this. — Gangleri’s Grove

Leave a Reply

