I’ve not been in the writing mood lately.

I’ve not been in the writing mood lately. I don’t know what it is, I just have been kind of “off” lately.

But, anywhoodle, we bought my son a toddler bed! It’s a lovely little fire truck. We also got him some new bedding, an extra Spongebob Squarepants blanket, and of course – more sheets. We’ll be potty training (well, attempting to potty train again) soon. Still working on getting his own room back together. But since I haven’t been feeling well for quite some time now, I haven’t been able to get in there and help my husband deal with it and making sure it’s properly cleaned and toddler proofed.

My sleeping has gotten mostly sorted out. Tonight/This morning is the exception, as I wasn’t able to get to sleep anyway and my son woke up at around 3:30AM. Hopefully he’ll crawl back into the adorable little firetruck soon. If not, I’ll tag my husband in at 6:30AM and crawl into bed till 11.

Leave a Reply

