Some people do not like what I have to say. I’m okay with that.

It’s come to my attention that my last post has sparked a fire under someone’s arse. I would like to make it known that across all of my pages, here, Youtube, Tumblr, etc. I have analytics turned on.

What this means is that I can see where my views come from. Depending on the page, I can see how long they sit there. Depending on the medium, I can even tell that you only watched about 10 minutes of the video, roughly the time of day equivalent to my timezone, and yes. I do get notified of problems that pop up along the way by my web hosts. Some site statistics even show me when my pages have been found via a search engine. Like Google for instance.

What this means is that I am aware of bullshit when or around when it happens. I am also blessed with a very small viewership, so I get to know people on a much better level than I ever could if I had hundreds of people following me or watching my posts and videos.

I am also not stupid, either. I can use Google just as well as anyone else. I am not afraid to state what groups I am affiliated with. Yes, I am a member of Pagans Against Plagiarism. Yes, I am a member of Pagans and Witches for Spiritual Responsibility. I am not ashamed of this, and in fact am proud to be a member of these two groups.

But again, I am not stupid. I know when to have backups. I know where to go to place them. I know how to properly store information. I also know how to look into the legality of acts before I do them.

In regards to my last post, and the person to whom I speak knows who they are, what stake do I have in all of this? What reason here do I have to lie? I have clearly explained why I got dragged into things. A good, personal friend asked me for advice. She asked me for a second opinion. I was concerned, so I took my findings to those who would know better than I would how to proceed and what to do with the information. Until my friend asked this of me, I had no clue what was going on, and not one iota of the situation. And so, I did my research. I did my due diligence. I have no quarrel with you and yours, and have done my best to remain as objective as possible.

But the facts remain. What was found is troubling. And it gives everyone reason to pause and question. And the facts that do remain, sadly, are actually true. I know it’s not what anyone wants to hear. I know you feel you must jump to your friend’s defense. However when faced with not one method, but three independent methods of identification, all three of which confirmed positive result, not to mention hours spent to ensure accuracy so that there could be absolutely no doubt whatsoever  – still the choice is made to hide from the truth. To ignore it and begin screaming like a child that it’s all lies.

Well, I am sorry to inform you that it unfortunately is not. I have no personal vendetta. i have no reason to lie. I have made a claim, and have provided information to support it.

Now you call us all liars? Jealous? The burden of proof now lies on your shoulders, to prove that what we say are lies. To prove that we are acting out of jealousy.

I have provided ample proof of my claims and the situation. Now, provide proof of yours. Please, feel free to comment. I have that feature turned on. There is nothing to be afraid of. I even have a contact page, where it will send me mail directly to my inbox.

tumblr_inline_mnuvs2FFgQ1qz4rgp

Leave a Reply

