I finished the bag!

IMG_0706

Going to use this pic in the eBay listing for the deck.

I finished the bag! Yay! I ran out of the blue denim cotton I was using, so I substituted a slightly different shade of blue about halfway through. Then I ran out of THAT and ended up having to go with ANOTHER slightly different shade of blue from THAT one to finish the last few rows. I’m very happy with the end result though. And it fits the cards I made it for beautifully.

I’m considering taking some of the money I’m going to be getting from eBay and buying a small long loom to make little tarot bags with. Because this was quite fun, but I prefer the long looms as it’s easier to make flat bags with than the round looms.

Also will use this pic in the eBay listing.

Also will use this pic in the eBay listing.

2 responses to “I finished the bag!

    • It’s really very simple. As a matter of fact, I’m making another bag, just for the hell of it. I’ll do pictures and post a quick How-To for the round loom. Then do another one for the long loom when I get one. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

