So I’m selling my stuff for money. Christmas Money.

So. During the mega cleaning, I came to realize I have a bunch of stuff I don’t use and don’t need. I also looked at finances, and realized “Hey, if I can unload some of this stuff, I can do a little extra special shopping this year!”

xmascashSo here it is folks. My project to sell off my stuff for some extra scratch. Right now I’m working on offloading my manga collection, and I’m gonna throw in some Oracle Card decks as well. Some DC comics at some point, and other assorted things I come across that I don’t want anymore.

All payments processed with Google Wallet.

I DO NOT accept: concealed cash, check, money order, or Paypal (me and Paypal are NOT on speaking terms at the moment.)

I might offer mini readings via Skype as well at some point before the holidays to help bring in some extra holiday cash.

I plan to sell my manga collection, oracle card decks, some random arts and crafts projects I’ve done, and anything else I decide I don’t need anymore. So yeah, that’s pretty much it. If it works out okay this year, I might just do this every year.

Leave a Reply

