Stuff upcoming.

I’ve got a few things coming up that I’ll be doing here with the blog. As people might have noticed, I changed the appearance. I like this one better now. Anyway, here’s what all you can look forward to full time starting in August.

Sunday: Audio Rambles

Monday: Mystery Monday (basically, random grab bag of topics)

Tuesday: Oracle/Tarot card of the week

Wednseday: Nothing. Just regular life stuff if I feel like it.

Thursday: Angry Bob and Friends updates over on it’s own bloggy blog.

Friday: Freaky Facts!

Saturday: Science Stuff

Of course, I’ll still be blogging about life in general, but I wanted to try and actually DO something productive rather than talk about it. So here’s what I’ve got planned out thus far. Subject to change.

Again, I’ll be starting this in August.

Leave a Reply

