Testing. Testing. Can you hear me?

So, I was tinkering with my sound recorder, just to test how well my native mic would pick me up, and background noise, and whatever. I haven’t listened to this before posting, because right now I’m rather self conscious and if I listen to it first, I likely won’t post it. So, yeah.

Here is me in all my glorious… uh…. glory? With special appearances by Spongebob Squarepants (background maybe?) and my son.

 

3 responses to “Testing. Testing. Can you hear me?

Leave a Reply

