So I bought this stone the other day….

Zebra Amethyst. Can’t for the life of me remember everything about it. But, apparently it’s supposed to help ease anxiety and outside stress. With The Terrible Neighbors Saga not having a firm conclusion…. Well, I need all the help I can get.

picture041

Let’s hope it helps.

One response to “So I bought this stone the other day….

  1. Amethyst is my favorite! 😀 Besides tiger’s eye. Tiger’s eye and I have a thing. But, yes, amethyst is nice and relaxing if you jive well with it. It can also inspire creativity and action, from what I’ve found. I keep a chunk on my computer when I’m stuck for writing ideas. Tourmaline, especially black tourmaline, and obsidian are also good for anxiety and stress relief, though the latter is a bit more forceful about it, from my experience. Grounding, too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

