So I just listened in on a podcast show, and it was great fun!

So I just listened in on a live podcast, and lemme tell you, it was great fun! Today’s topic was the American Council of Witches 2015 – A controversial start up group that isn’t very forthcoming with information, and has rubbed pagans from just about every walk and direction in life the wrong way for a variety of reasons. Here’s a little bit of background on that clusterfuck brought to us today from The Wild Hunt.

And, in all fairness here’s the Facebook page for the American Council of Witches itself.

Now then, on to the topic of my post. I listened in on a podcast. In order to participate in the chatroom at the bottom I had to make an account on blogtalkradio. So, I’m wondering if this is a thing I should utilize. If I did a podcast, basically rambling about a wide variety of things ranging from just storytelling, life experiences, random topics I find interesting, MAYBE doing readings (if I can figure out a good way to go about doing that), would anyone be interested in listening in?

Anyway, here’s the facebook page for the podcast I listened to, Element of Magic.

2 responses to “So I just listened in on a podcast show, and it was great fun!

  1. Pingback: So, that great writing software I found… | Ravings of a Madman

  2. Pingback: So about that Blogtalkradio account… | Ravings of a Madman

Leave a Reply

