New Pages!

Don’t know if any of you have noticed, but I’ve got a few more pages added to the blog.

Ask the Madman! – You can ask me questions, and I’ll answer them. You can literally ask me anything (within reason) and I’ll post the answers every Saturday. Opinions, ideas, heck even a small 3-5 card reading if you like. I could use the practice! I’ll NEVER ask for your personal contact information. There’s only 2 fields on the form: First name or Nickname ONLY, followed by the text field for you to ask me stuff. Have fun with this guys!

Downloads – Pretty straight forward on this one. Right now I’ve only got one download in there, but I’m working on another one. These will usually be pagan oriented if you’re interested.

Things My Husband Says – This is exactly what it says on the tin. My husband has some rather… odd ideas and says things. Specifically against Russell Crowe. Some of it is amusing, some of it isn’t. But there it is anyway.

So that’s it, that’s the additional pages in a nutshell. Poke around, rock out, and enjoy yourselves folks!

Leave a Reply

