30 Day Tarot Challenge: #27

Once again, here’s the list of questions post over on Calamity’s blog for anyone interested in this challenge!

#27: Do you have a special time and/or place that you use your Tarot?

Not really. I take them out when I feel like it or need to, when I need to, and where I need to. If I HAD to pick somewhere… my kitchen table I guess? And if I HAD to pick a time, then late at night I suppose?

Typically the only “me” time I get during a day is at night in my kitchen at the table. But really, I occasionally keep a deck or two in my purse or computer bag, just in case. The only other place I’ve taken a deck to regularly is the laundromat. But mainly because I need something to distract me when my computer dies while I’m there, and that usually does the trick if I’ve left my knitting at home.

Usually I just carry a deck with me in my bag when I go out. You never know when, where, and under what circumstances your services may be needed.

Leave a Reply

