30 Day Tarot Challenge: #5

First of all HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE! And if you don’t celebrate Christmas for whatever your reason happens to be, happy festivus! Whatever your wintery festival happens to be (or not be) I hope you are enjoying yourselves!

Now then, as a reminder, I’m taking part in the 30 Day Tarot Challenge, and if you’d like to join in, here’s the link to the questions list on Calamity’s blog!

#5: When and where did you give your first reading?

Halloween when I was 16. It was utterly wrong, of course, because I was trying to be serious about it and all. (Please see my answer to question 4 in reference to why this happens.) It was for my mum’s friend and his partner. We were having a movie night get-together at our house. My mum hadn’t seen him in gah…. 15-20 years or so. And she was really excited to see him again after such a long time. I was really excited to meet him.

Though it was utterly inaccurate and a disaster, we had a lot of fun and it remains one of my most cherished Halloween memories to date.

Leave a Reply

